Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Cluck

Sarah Cluck

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cluck
"Joelene Gambichler was very helpful, friendly, and caring with finding me the best insurance options and thorough in all explanations throughout the policy. I am happy to have the switch."
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Joelene was SUPER helpful! Very thorough with the information and was super sweet! Cant thank her enough for being so patient and kind with us!"
Profile photo of Terrell Woods

Terrell Woods

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Woods
"Friendly, easy to talk to, and mad everything easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Mega Fight721

Mega Fight721

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mega Fight721
"Joelene gambichler was the first person I got to talk to for insurance she made it so easy to understand and get set up I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Emilee Neissl

Emilee Neissl

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Neissl
"Today I purchased auto insurance with State Farm in Alma Arkansas. Joelene Gambichler was my representative and I had the most pleasant time with her. I initially went online and got a quote. Within a few hours I received a call from Ms. Joelene and right off the bat the most genuine person to speak with. She was VERY thorough when It came to explaining all that I would be paying for in my monthly plan. The phone call was quick and easy as was the online application. Total time for my to get insurance was no more than 15 minutes. I highly recommend you speak with Ms. Joelene and have her set you up today with the best auto insurance! Thank you again, Joelene!"
Profile photo of chance riordan

chance riordan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chance riordan
"A family member sent me to this office to get my home insurance rate quoted and every time I call their great. Jolene made it so easy to get done and I’m switching agents ASAP to work with her on my stuff!! Easy on the wallet and the eyes. Thank you everyone!!"
Profile photo of Frankie lynn Riordan

Frankie lynn Riordan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie lynn Riordan
"I had an amazing young lady Joelene Gambichler( hope i spelled it right ) ins rep she saved me a butt load of money i didnt have to spare on car ins and in a Joe Biden economy its greatly appreciated. Every penny helps. God bless us all and thank you Jolene. Have a wonderful year. Thanks, Frankie."
Profile photo of Jp Sizemore

Jp Sizemore

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jp Sizemore
"Jolene is the greatest agent I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable and takes her time explaining all aspects of my policy. I will recommend her to anyone who might need a really good agent Thank you Joelene"
Profile photo of Karlou Hutzler

Karlou Hutzler

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlou Hutzler
"Joelene really took her time and explained everything for both auto and home. She did save us money in the long run. Very friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Tj Mac

Tj Mac

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Mac
"Joelene helped me out. Saved me HUGE. No joke it was a difference of over $100/mo. And twice the coverage. She’s so personable too!"
Profile photo of Andy Clark

Andy Clark

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Clark
"Great customer service when you call."
Profile photo of Alan Ladd

Alan Ladd

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ladd
"My Insurance company, they take really good care of us."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"Called to see what I could do to decrease my monthly payment, seeing as to how it’s almost $200 with one full coverage, one liability and renters insurance, and was met with incredibly unhelpful staff. Dylan talked to me like I was an idiot. I’m 41 with a clean driving record and one claim for roadside assistance to get a battery jump. I was told that there are no options that would help me and that if I cancelled my liability on the truck that sits in my carport not running that I would have a $30 a month increase. It’s one thing to not have any available options to help me out, buts it’s the condescension in which I was spoke to that blows my mind. Definitely will be shopping for a new insurance company. After 11 years with State Farm I’m absolutely disgusted."
Profile photo of Amanda Arreaga

Amanda Arreaga

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Arreaga
"They will not answer the phone. My boyfriend needed to insure a vehicle we purchased 4 hours away, and we were stuck bc they would not answer so we could add it and head home."
Profile photo of Chad Franklin

Chad Franklin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Franklin
"Great people, great attitude, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Mona Symonds

Mona Symonds

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mona Symonds
"Not a good experience"
Profile photo of Karen Mackey

Karen Mackey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mackey
"Grace is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond for us! She made changing agents as simple as can be! We are so thankful to be working with her and everyone else in this office! I would highly recommend Them!!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Thornton

Madison Thornton

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Thornton
"Audra at State Farm is incredible. We dealt with a sticky home owner's insurance claim, and it was a big mess. Audra and the team kept the claim moving along and checked on me and the progress of our home along the way. We couldn't have done it without them! Great company, greater team!"
Profile photo of Steven Colley

Steven Colley

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Colley
"Everyone in there is friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Cindi McChristian

Cindi McChristian

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi McChristian
"I cannot tell you how incredibly helpful these folks are. Audra and Grace are amazing. I contacted them regarding a loved one that passed away. They were compassionate and so kind. Thank you, thank you! Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of CJ Froehlich

CJ Froehlich

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Froehlich
"Excellent staff... always going above and beyond to help us!"
Profile photo of becky langley

becky langley

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky langley
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Killion Life

Killion Life

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Killion Life
"If you are thinking about switching to State Farm don't hesitate. We just switched today and I wish we would have switched sooner! Audra is terrific! Call her so she can get you a quote today! Thank you Audra!"
Profile photo of Elisa Seratt

Elisa Seratt

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Seratt
"Everyone here is so nice and helpful! Make sure to give them a call with any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Tuck

Shelby Tuck

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Tuck
"Highly recommend using Candace at State Farm! She went above and beyond for us on our policy! Couldn’t ask for anything better."